Accidentally Deleted Records

I’m new to Five (not to database/SQL). I’m building a simple relational database with just a few records. However, something occurred (I probably made a change to forms/data and then ran it) which deleted the records in one of the tables. The data itself is not important, but the fact that all records could be deleted is troubling. Any idea what could cause all records to be deleted? I don’t even see a facility for doing this intentionally from within Five. Additionally, is there a way to view the data from within Five?

Also, when I click on the form (while running), I get the message below. I have since added a new single record, and the error no longer appears (the original records are still gone).

Error : ErrDatabaseRecordNotFound

System Error :

Trace : impl_sql_dbapi_form.go:1783 five.co/data/dbsql.(*SQLData).FormDataRetrieve << database_conn.go:75 five.co/data/interface.(*DataBaseConnection).FormDataRetrieve << graphql_dbapi_formData.go:47 five.co/fiveServer.retreiveFormData << graphql_dbapi_formData.go:392 five.co/fiveServer.DBAPIFormData << graphql_dbapi.go:608 five.co/fiveServer.createDBAPIQueries.func5 << executor.go:652 github.com/graphql-go/graphql.resolveField << executor.go:304 github.com/graphql-go/graphql.executeSubFields << executor.go:281 github.com/graphql-go/graphql.executeFields << executor.go:189 github.com/graphql-go/graphql.executeOperation << executor.go:78 github.com/graphql-go/graphql.Execute.func2 << asm_amd64.s:1599 runtime.goexit <<

Query: query { dbapiFormData( actionKey: “e725bdd8-9c6c-4801-a45f-f0e7c5f7889f”, keys: [“ca4864de-2616-475f-a2fc-af3100bc4b30”], showDeleted: false, fiveVariables: “%7B%22five%22:%7B%22variable%22:%7B%7D,%22field%22:%7B%7D,%22metadata%22:%7B%7D,%22stack%22:%5B%5D,%22parameter%22:%7B%22electronRequestKey%22:%2254c56be2-0f7d-4874-b073-680ad5b19771%22%7D%7D,%22form%22:%7B%7D%7D”) { keys versionKey versionsExist urid permissions values { name value type } } }

Variables: “”